Neighborhoods

AVR Management Consultants, Inc.
12929 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320
Houston, Texas 77034
Office: 281-481-8062
Fax: 281-481-8099

Contact: Dee Eaton
deaton@avrmanagement.com
Pool Management: Bill Cole & Assoc.

AVR Management Consultants, Inc.
12929 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320
Houston, Texas 77034
Office: 281-481-8062
Fax: 281-481-8099

Contact: Dee Eaton
deaton@avrmanagement.com
Pool Management: Bill Cole & Assoc.

AVR Management Consultants, Inc.
12929 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320
Houston, Texas 77034
Office: 281-481-8062
Fax: 281-481-8099

Contact: Dee Lozano
dlozano@avrmanagment.com
No Pool

Associa Principal Management
11000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite #150
Houston, Texas 77041
Office: 713-329-7100
Fax: 713-329-7198

Contact: Rebekah Chevalier
Office: 713-329-2979
rchevalier@pmghouston.com
No Pool

Houston Community Management Services
17049 El Camino Real, Suite #100
Houston, Texas 77058
Office: 832-864-1200
Fax: 281-218-6973
Toll-Free: 800-568-6807

Contact: Kathryn Bennett
kbennett@houcomm.com
www.houcomm.com
Pool Mgt: Bill Cole & Assoc.

The Leyendecker Group
P.O. Box 420066
Houston, Texas 77242-0066
Office: 713-975-6600
Fax: 713-975-6658

Contact: Kim Wilkinson, Community Association Manager
kwilkinson@leyendeckergroup.com
www.leyendeckergroup.com
No Pool

Sageglen Community Association
11610 Sageyork Drive
Houston, Texas 77089
Office: 281-481-2160
Fax: 281-481-2070

Contact: Debi Hummel
sageglen@sbcglobal.net
sageglen.com
Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Pool Mgt: Bill Cole & Assoc.
Subdivisions share Sageglen Pool.

C.I.A. Services, Inc.
3000 Wilcrest Drive #200
Houston, Texas 77042
Office: 713-981-9000
Fax: 713-981-9090

Sageglen Community Association
11610 Sageyork Drive
Houston, Texas 77089
Office: 281-481-2160
Fax: 281-481-2070

Contact: Debi Hummel
sageglen@sbcglobal.net
sageglen.com
Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Pool Mgt: Bill Cole & Assoc.
Subdivisions share Sageglen Pool.

Van Mor Properties, Inc.
8711 Hwy. 6 North, Suite #270
Houston, Texas 77095
Office: 832-593-7300
Fax: 832-593-7301

Contact: Mary Caragoza
mary@vanmor.com
www.vanmor.com
Pool Mgt: Bill Cole & Assoc.

Sageglen Community Association
11610 Sageyork Drive
Houston, Texas 77089
Office: 281-481-2160
Fax: 281-481-2070

Contact: Debi Hummel
sageglen@sbcglobal.net
sageglen.com
Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Pool Mgt: Bill Cole & Assoc.
Subdivisions share Sageglen Pool.

Community Solutions
P.O. Box 5191
Katy, Texas 77491
Office: 713-429-5440

Contact: Rachel Schmutz
service@csutx.com

AVR Management Consultants, Inc.
12929 Gulf Freeway, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77034
Office: 281-481-8062
Fax: 281-481-8099

Contact: Cathy Winfield
cwinfield@avrmanagement.com
No Pool

We’re Here to Help

Clear Brook City Municipal Utility District

11911 Blackhawk Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77089

(281) 484-1562